Değerlendirmeler

8,6
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,6
Rahatlık
8,3
Otel konumu
8,8
Olanaklar
8,2
Çalışanlar
9,0
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,7

Değerlendirmeler

    Morten
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Loved the garden, the view and the overall vibe of the place. Nice food also. Helpful and friendly people.
    Scott Dusek
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    15 Mayıs 2018

    Great place to stay in Antananarivo - Highly Recommended

    See my previous review for information on how to direct a taxi to this hotel, basically just tell them to go to Ambohijatovo ("Am-Bow-Hee-Jah-Too-Voo") park, pass the gas station on the one way street heading uphill and it will be on your right with a nice big sign up a small set of stairs.
    This was our second stay here and we enjoyed it as much as the first time. The beds are both large and comfortable. The staff is helpful and friendly. We definitely recommend this hotel.
    Scott Dusek
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    15 Mayıs 2018

    Great place to stay in Antananarivo - Highly Recommended

    Taxis are not familiar with this hotel and google maps has marked the route incorrectly. To get here it is easiest to tell a taxi you want to go to Ambohijatovo ("Am-Bow-Hee-Jah-Too-Voo") which is a park adjacent to the property, all taxis know the park. The streets on either side of the park are one-way, you need to on the side that traffic goes uphill, you will pass a gas (petrol) station then look for a big sign on your right hand side. At night there is a short stretch before the hotel that is not well lit so bring some kind of a light source and walk with confidence - we felt fine walking home from dinner in the evening. If in doubt take a taxi.
    The managers are very friendly and helpful. The beds are huge and wonderfully comfortable. Wifi worked well (there are times of day it isn't as good but that is a Madagascar issue, not the fault of the hotel). Location is central. Laundry service is available. The grounds are beautiful with a nice garden and terrace area that has nice views. There is a taxi rank just down the street. There is a restaurant here but we cannot attest to its quality as we always went out to eat. There is a lively street market just a short walk away from the property. It is best to book ahead as this place fills up quickly, we did not do this and stayed at two other properties nearby that were a few euros per night cheaper but not as nice - we prefered Masion Lavosoa.
    Annette
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    12 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    12 Mayıs 2018

    nice little quite bubble...

    One out of our 5 rooms had a defective shower, a couple of rooms were a little bit moldy, but nothing problematic...
    Excellent malagasy breakfast (not included), great quiet little garden, very friendly and helpful staff, pretty good wifi for madagascar...
    Christopher
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Saumya
    ke

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    16 Nisan 2018

    amazing

    Poor food choices for vegetarians
    views from room windows/balcony
    Benson
    mz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    26 Mart 2018
    Room seemed like have been used in a while. Water was coming out brown from taps, hand basin seal rusted, beddings with spots of stains
    The garden and city view, room specious and working desk
    Pereira
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    21 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    sc

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Şubat 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Moonesawmy
    mu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    28 Aralık 2017

    Very nice n safe

    Quality of breakfast
    No fresh croissant
    Jure
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    20 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Sander
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    4 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Nathaniel
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    1 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Marina
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Máté
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    17 Kasım 2017

    good bed- bad food

    Do not eat here, if it is possible. It doesn't seem expensive, but the portions are very-very small, and not really good at all. You have to eat a 3 course meal to get as much food as one plate in other places. The staff billed us another breakfast because i ordered an extra small-baguette.
    Good rooms, for ok price. Night staff(tall guy) super friendly.
    Nathaniel
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Patricia
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    6 Kasım 2017

    Really enjoyed our stay

    Location Friendliness of staff
    blackchimera
    lb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    3 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Mira
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Ekim 2017

    Great place to stay in Tana! The staff was so friendly and always keen to help us. Thank you so much

Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor